Home > Uncategorized > 5/12/2010

5/12/2010

Breakfast: I had one of my breakfast burritos! Calories unknown, but I’d guess 400-500 or so.

Lunch: 1/2 of a Qdoba vegetarian burrito. (It’s a burrito-tastic day, completely by coincidence.) Since I only had half, it’s about 650 cal.

Dinner: Whatever leftovers were from last night. I’m guessing a lot. There was rice, chicken, lamb, pizza, broccoli, asparagus and 2 little bite-sized desserts.

But, in my defense, it was free! I didn’t really have a ton, so even if it was dense with calories, I didn’t consume too many. Still, pretty sure I went over the 2k mark. Darn.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

